Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Momentum Foot & Ankle Clinic

Podiatrist & Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Lombard, IN, Michigan City, IN & Chesterton, IN

4.9/5 Star Rating
213 total reviews

Momentum Foot & Ankle Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Momentum Foot & Ankle Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JERMEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Everyone and everything was great. They listened to my problem and told me what was going on with my feet. The Dr was very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him.
ROBERT G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Doctor was great
FAJR E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Very professional staff, Doctor Mahmood was friendly professional, took the time to hear my son's concern and answered all our question, we are happy with him.
LOREAL E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Workers and Doctor is very nice. The Dr did a great job at explaining what the issue is and providing me with options. He was also very considerate of my preference not to medicate and provided alternative solutions.
MAGGIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Polite and friendly staff! Dr. Mahmood was very nice and explained everything very well!
Sheila H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
The Dr.office visit was great the Dr was so young looking. but good behavior I love that that he listened to me and gently with my toes. I told alot people about him
LONNIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Very good
LINDA Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Cut toenails and checked feet for cuts and sores
ROBERT C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Thorough, straightforward, efficient
ROBERT R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
First post operation appointment went well
Joshua H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
The doctor is super nice, pleasant, knowledgeable and very experienced in what he does! And all of the staff are wonderful!
DAVID G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. Very little wait time. I would DEFINITELY recommend.
ROQUE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Mahmood is great. He really takes the time to explain and answer all your questions. I highly recommend him.
SHAWNA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Great! Staff was very friendly and polite.
RENEE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
The dr. Assistant was so polite and friendly. My Doctor was super kind and helpful. He also seems concerned about my feet
CINDI F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Friendly staff. Kind, soft spoken, gentle doctor..
PATRICIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Awesome staff and Dr is thorough. No long waiting!! Care about your health and how medications might effect your health.
LONNIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Fast and great care given
WOODROW R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Really good service
CAROL H.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
I have never received medicine he ordered two days ago