Testimonials & Reviews

Momentum Foot & Ankle Clinic

Aamir Mahmood, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Michigan City, IN & Chesterton, IN

51 total reviews

Dr. Aamir Mahmood always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aamir Mahmood below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JENNIFER H.
Submitted 10/13/21
I love the workers an dr Mahmood he is so kind an puts the patient first.
JUDITH M.
Submitted 10/11/21
Answered all questions and came up with a plan that I was comfortable with and that would solve my problem
LISA J.
Submitted 10/08/21
The doctor made you feel at ease. He let you know what he was doing all the way through. He was caring and made you feel relaxed
LOWREATHA R.
Submitted 10/07/21
It was professional
KEVIN L.
Submitted 10/07/21
BroKen toe service was fine so thankful they got me in on short notice
JUDY G.
Submitted 09/30/21
He found my problem and prescribed medication .
LUIS G.
Submitted 09/28/21
Everyone at the office are so pleasant and welcoming. They are efficient and professional.
NANCY C.
Submitted 09/24/21
Always a pleased when I have an appointment, Great staff and Dr Mahmood is AMAZING I would recommend him,always helpful and caring ❤ Great Doctor and Staff
TIMOTHY K.
Submitted 09/23/21
A great staff. All friendly and knowledgeable.
ZACHARY B.
Submitted 09/20/21
Wonderful Doctor always nice and knowledgeable!
MARION C.
Submitted 09/17/21
Always pleasant staff. Doctor M actually listens to you..
BRIAN S.
Submitted 09/17/21
Great staff and top notch service. Dr. Mahmood was very knowledgeable and thorough. Addressed my concerns, answered all my questions, and diagnosed my problems immediately.
LAURA J.
Submitted 09/15/21
Informing and friendly
ROBERT J.
Submitted 09/10/21
Everything was fine !!
REBECCA A.
Submitted 08/31/21
I think the doctor is the greatest
KERRY M.
Submitted 08/25/21
5 stars
NICOLE A.
Submitted 08/12/21
Everyone was nice and they got me helped in a good time.
BRELAND M.
Submitted 08/06/21
Great experience! Great doctor. He was easy to talk to and explained everything. Highly recommended!
GEORGE A.
Submitted 08/06/21
Pleasant
DON Y.
Submitted 08/06/21
I was referred to Dr. Mahmood from urgent care for infected ingrown toenail . The Dr. took me in with in 3 hrs. of initial call and took care of my problem. I was totally satisfied with his services will always be my podiatrist in the future. Cannot say enough good things about him excellent Dr.