Testimonials & Reviews

Momentum Foot & Ankle Clinic

Aamir Mahmood, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Michigan City, IN & Chesterton, IN

10 total reviews

Dr. Aamir Mahmood always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aamir Mahmood below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl L.
Submitted 02/24/21
First of all, the staff was wonderful. The Dr is personable and I was totally comfortable and relaxed. Great experience overall.
JUSTIN M.
Submitted 02/18/21
As always Dr Mahmood exceeds his patients expectations by going above and beyond with his care and treatment. I received a new brace today and it fits very well. Dr. Mahmood help me with the adjustment and it looks as if this brace will be many times better than the previous one. Thank you to all the staff for their patience and kindness. I definitely want to highly recommend Dr Mahmood to anyone who needs this type of treatment.
BRENDA W.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr. Mahmood is always very professional, thorough and explains what he finds and the treatment he is giving. He suggests at home care and sets a follow up appointment. Staff members are great also
LETITIA S.
Submitted 01/28/21
Very informative
WYNNE T.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. Mahmoud takes the time to carefully answer all questions and involve you in decisions on treatments. I always feel I understand everything discussed. The staff are friendly and very helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Mahmoud.
MARSHA J.
Submitted 12/08/20
Always a great visit. Dr. Mahmood and his staff are amazing people. Always great to see them. Dr. Mahmood always explains everything to a T and makes you feel like family. He is a great Doctor and person hands down. Thank you soo much for all that you have done and are still doing for me.
Greg B.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Mahmood's office visit was exceptional! The staff were friendly and very welcoming. Dr. was very knowledgeable and took time to explain procedures, treatment options and answer all questions.
JASSMIN T.
Submitted 11/04/20
I tell you..... God.....is truly good. He has sent the best of foot doctor ever my way. Dr. Mahmood sits and talk to you one on one about anything you want to know pertaining to your feet or foot before he dies any work. The thing I love about him is he takes his time and don't rush you like most doctors. He really cares. He don't just do it for the money,he cares a n.v d that alone makes him sent from God. This man took his time went over every detail. I had a bunion on my right foot with an abscess forming on the inside that was giving me trouble and painfully. Ge to his time going over the pros and cons of things and assured me that he would do whatever it to to make sure he got my foot normal again and he did just that. I followed his rules to elevate my feet after surgery and the swelling went down and so did the pain subside and lessen with out pain meds each day. I'm still going through t hff e process but with his knowledge and wisdom things are working out just fine. I owe it all to God who sent him. I'm forever grateful for Dr. Mahmood. I recommend him to the world. May I add my foot looks amazing
MICHAEL S.
Submitted 10/27/20
Doctor Mahmood was very thorough and set up a clear road map to the issues I'm experiencing. Staff was terrific as well making the entire appointment as positive one.
BLAINE D.
Submitted 10/23/20
Great dr. Very knowledgeable