Testimonials & Reviews

Momentum Foot & Ankle Clinic

Aamir Mahmood, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Michigan City, IN & Chesterton, IN

30 total reviews

Dr. Aamir Mahmood always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aamir Mahmood below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DYMONA O.
Submitted 07/22/21
Great
DINA B.
Submitted 07/19/21
Always takes the time to answer any questions I have. No matter how odd they may be. I appriciate that.
DAKOTA L.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very good
ED W.
Submitted 07/10/21
Very friendly and helpful team!
DALE W.
Submitted 07/06/21
Great staff & Dr. Aamir makes you feel very comfortable and takes time to explain things.
CHARLOTTE W.
Submitted 06/24/21
Seamless professional transfer to new practice; thorough initial evaluations & treatments
ALPHUS W.
Submitted 06/23/21
Excellent service
ELIZABETH L.
Submitted 06/23/21
Clean office, friendly staff. Dr. Mahmood was timely, good bedside manner, gave easily understood explanation and instructions. I felt trust and confidence in his assessment of my situation.
PATRICIA J.
Submitted 06/17/21
He's a great doctor with great staff . He makes your visit very comfortable.
STACYE T.
Submitted 06/09/21
Great
CAREY B.
Submitted 06/09/21
Got right in to office waiting 3 minutes and Dr. was right in very efficient with his work and pleasant to talk with
LAURA J.
Submitted 06/09/21
Friendly and respectful
PHIL F.
Submitted 05/31/21
Good
GARY L.
Submitted 05/28/21
Timely, clear and understandable care.
DAVID K.
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr. Mahmood really made me feel confident in his diagnosis and treatment recommendations. His expertise in his field is evident and he is able to clearly communicate. I would highly recommend Dr. Mahmood
JOLENE H.
Submitted 05/20/21
I dont think I've ever met a more patient, humble , kind doctor. He listens and lets you say everything your concerned about and then he manages to respond in such a way that you genuinely know he understood your needs. I felt at complete ease and realized this Doctor is ridiculously smart and downright gifted in his specialty. He was so gentle . Its rare to find a Doctor thats so smart and is also so down to earth . I cant say one negative about this experience and Im so glad I found him. I hope he never moves away or anything because hes definitely my favorite! Go meet him you wont regret it he will fix you up.
Sami S.
Submitted 05/09/21
You will not find a better podiatrist in Michigan City, Indiana. Or perhaps plain medical Doctor. Dr. Mahmood exceeded my hopes. I am walking and working 100%, almost pain free now, after nasty foot fracture in October 2020
Sami S.
Submitted 05/09/21
Never wanted to deal with a medical Doctor again, after miserable, humiliating experience a few years ago with Oncologist. Dr. Mahmood has made me reconsider my position. He treated my month old foot fracture with outstandingly. He is truthfully informative, gracious and knows how to heal properly. I respect and thank him immensely for the care he provided me.
BECKY A.
Submitted 04/24/21
They were very nice and polite. And they got me in and out so fast it was good.
NABIL A.
Submitted 03/12/21
I was satisfied they treat people right I was in and out for no time doctor did a good job for my feet