Testimonials & Reviews

Momentum Foot & Ankle Clinic

Aamir Mahmood, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Michigan City, IN & Chesterton, IN

4.9/5 Star Rating
184 total reviews

Dr. Aamir Mahmood always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 184 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aamir Mahmood below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KIRSTIN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr Mahmood as a beautiful personality
JON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Doc is great!
KRISTINE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Great
ANDERSON S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr. Mahmood is awesome. He's so easy to talk to, explains the problem and solution in clear terms. Both me and my teenage son have seen Dr. for a couple of issues, and have been very pleased with the result. The surrounding team is helpful and happy. The sign of a growing practice!
BRUCE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
As one would expect.
JOHN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
This was my first visit and the staff and Dr Mahmood were great .
LONNIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Very good
KEITH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr. Aamir Mahmood is efficient, deals with my issues and always has a solution.
WILLIAM R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Professional and courteous service And on time!!
RICHARD W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Fast & Friendly
DARLENE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Mr doctor today he always will come in and check my paws before his assistant will wait for the okay to start the procedures... She was very good and kind also always loving person to be around with she make sure you get the proper care that you need she caught that I I had a ingrown toenail and she got right at it and took it out thank you for the loving care that you do....
Kathryn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
We are working to get me walking good again. Dr Mahmood really looks at the whole picture of his patients. Working with what he can help me with… orthotics and in the future PT he has also guided me on what I need to do also as the patient. I believe in the end my walking will improve Where I can be more active again!
COLLEEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
I love Dr Mahmood he talks to you and also listens when I am talking. He is excellent
TERRY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/22
Very good treatment
QUANETTA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Great
ELEANORE H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Fast professional painless diagnosis and treatment.
BRUCE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Very comforting bedside manner. Procedure was relatively painless as he said it would be. Thank you.
PATRICIA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Never a long wait time to be seen in waiting room or exam room . Staff is always friendly.
JUDITH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Always take personal interest in care.
TINA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Staff was very nice and Dr.Mahmoud very knowledgeable and pleasant bedside manner