Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Momentum Foot & Ankle Clinic

Podiatrist & Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Lombard, IN, Michigan City, IN & Chesterton, IN

4.9/5 Star Rating
213 total reviews

Momentum Foot & Ankle Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Momentum Foot & Ankle Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARK B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
Excellent care by Excellent doctor/surgeon! I would reccomend him highly to anyone in need of the best.
Margaret G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr. Mahmood is a very knowledgeable podiatrist who went to great lengths to help me with a foot problem. He gives wonderful explanations in a way in which I can understand what he is talking about. Always takes time to answer questions.
ABDULJALIL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Best care besides understanding my cases.Best wishes to you all members.
Maribeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Dr. Mahmood was excellent. I am 72 years old and have long term wear and tear bunion and hip issues. I have gotten by over the years and will continue to manage my feet with wider shoes and arch support. Physical therapy has greatly improved my hip and overall physique. My goal is to walk painlessly for miles! Thanks for your help and advice, Dr. Mahmood!
VAJHUDDIN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/23
excellent treatment very helpful in explanation of foot pain.
Bridget R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Excellent
ANN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Very personable, thorough and respectful. Dr Mahmood listens to how you feel. That's a big plus!
USHER Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Excellent doctor!
ABDULLAH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Kids’ issues got diagnosed and attended to without wait. Great facility and customer service.
NICOLE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Great bedside manor and ensured I understood everything about the procedure I needed.
Ray G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Great visit, instant relief, very knowledgeable MD.
ABUBAKR S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
I recently visited Dr. Aamir for some foot pain that had been bothering me for a while. From the moment I walked in, I was impressed with the friendly and welcoming atmosphere of the office. Dr. Aamir was attentive and listened carefully to my concerns, asking detailed questions to better understand my symptoms. After a thorough examination of my foot, he diagnosed the issue and explained the treatment plan in a clear and understandable way. Dr. Aamir took the time to answer all of my questions and made sure I felt comfortable with the instructions for caring for my foot. The office staff were also very friendly and efficient, making the entire visit a pleasant experience. Suffice to say, I was extremely satisfied with the level of care I received from Dr. Aamir and the podiatry office. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone in need of foot care.
MOMINA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
It was so good to visit the facility. Dr Mahmood was very professional and welcoming.He gave complete insight about my pain management. He is very humble and kind.
Julia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
The staff was very friendly and attentive to me needs. Dr. Mahmood explained the procedure to me and set up a plan to take care of my future procedures
Mi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Very impressed Doctor Mamhood and his ability to analyze and deal with my issues
DENISE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Listens to his patients!!
PATRICIA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
The Doctor and staff are very nice. They do all they can to make sure everything is correct .
ANGELA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
I appreciate the doctor’s bedside manner. He is very good and gentle at injections. I’m thankful for the many different ways and ideas that he has to help with my foot pain!
HAYWOOD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
The Staff made me comfortable and the Doctor took care of me.
CHERIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
I didn’t submit my yet , but nice place