Testimonials & Reviews

Momentum Foot & Ankle Clinic

Aamir Mahmood, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Michigan City, IN & Chesterton, IN

119 total reviews

Dr. Aamir Mahmood always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aamir Mahmood below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RENEE F.
Submitted 05/19/22
The dr. Assistant was so polite and friendly. My Doctor was super kind and helpful. He also seems concerned about my feet
CINDI F.
Submitted 05/18/22
Friendly staff. Kind, soft spoken, gentle doctor..
PATRICIA R.
Submitted 05/14/22
Awesome staff and Dr is thorough. No long waiting!! Care about your health and how medications might effect your health.
LONNIE G.
Submitted 05/13/22
Fast and great care given
WOODROW R.
Submitted 05/13/22
Really good service
CAROL H.
Submitted 05/12/22
I have never received medicine he ordered two days ago
SUSAN T.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr Mahmood was very good and personable with my mother who is his patient. She is experiencing some foot pain due to nerve damage from a knee replacement, so he is going to get alternative treatments to help this issue.
EMILY S.
Submitted 04/27/22
Staff and doctor were all very nice and helpful.
SANDRA G.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr is very caring He is wonderful, as well as his staff.
SUSAN P.
Submitted 04/23/22
Friendly office help,made feel right at home! Doctor wonderful fixed my problem same day! Very nice and I understood exactly everything to do for my foot! Thank you
SUSAN P.
Submitted 04/22/22
Help my foot sane day!
ROBERTA H.
Submitted 04/22/22
Wonderful staff and a awesome dr
CARRIE B.
Submitted 04/20/22
Amazing Dr.pleasant atmosphere. Love this place.
CHARLES H.
Submitted 04/13/22
I can't say enough about the care I receive from fhe doctor and the staff. Personally, all doctors should make the effort Dr. Mamhood does. I feel blessed to have found him.
DENISE G.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very pleasant and fast. Dr answered all my questions
LOGAN W.
Submitted 04/06/22
Quick and efficient and taking care of feet issues.
DONNA E.
Submitted 03/31/22
It was my first time there but everything went well.
DARLENE G.
Submitted 03/17/22
The doctor was real courteous he discussed some things with me about my feet he took special Care of my feet I will recommend patience to him
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 03/12/22
I see Dr Mahmoud on a regular basis for my foot care. I'll continue to give my testimony that he's the finest foot doctor I've seen in my life. His care has given me progress that I've not seen with any other doctor since 1994. I'm 63 years old. I just love this guy!
JENNY F.
Submitted 03/11/22
Very caring and professional. Love the staff